Scientists

Kohn, Donald B.   3163 TLSB   dkohn@mednet.ucla.edu   310/794.1964
             
Barman, Provaboti   14-644 FAC   prova.barman@gmail.com   310/267.0584
Brown, Devin   3146 TLSB   devinbro@ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Campo, Beatriz   3146 TLSB   bcampo@ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Carbonaro Sarracino, Denise Ann   3146 TLSB   dsarracino@ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Cooper, Aaron   3146 TLSB   aaroncooper@ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Davila, Alejandra   14-644 FAC   ADavila@mednet.ucla.edu   310/267.0584
De Oliveira, Satiro   3146 TLSB   sndeoliveira@ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Drummond, Robert   3146 TLSB   dr.robertdrummond@gmail.com   310/794.1940
Gray, David   3146 TLSB   dgray91@gmail.com   310/794.1940
Hollis, Roger P.   3146 TLSB   rhollis@ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Kaufman, Michael   3146 TLSB   mlkaufman@ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Koziol, Colin   3146 TLSB   ckoziol@ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Kuo, Caroline   3146 TLSB   CKuo@mednet.ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Lomova, Anastasia   3146 TLSB   a.lomova@ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Long, Joseph   3146 TLSB   joseph.long.165@my.csun.edu   310/794.1940
Morgan, Richard   3146 TLSB   rmorgan@mednet.ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Masiuk, Kate   3146 TLSB   KMasiuk@mednet.ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Romero Garcia, Zulema   3146 TLSB   zulemar@ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Shaw, Kit Lew   14-644 FAC   kshaw@mednet.ucla.edu   310/267.0584
Senadheera, Shantha   3146 TLSB   ssenadhee@ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Smith, Oliver   3146 TLSB   obsmith2@ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Sung, Frances   3146 TLSB   fransung@ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Urbinati, Fabrizia   3146 TLSB   furbinati@ucla.edu   310/794.1940
Yu, Allen   14-644 FAC   ayu2015@ucla.edu   310/267.0584

 

Alumni

Fu, Pei-Yu     pyufu@ucla.edu  
Giannoni, Francesca     fgiannoni@mednet.ucla.edu  
Baldwin, Kismet     KMBaldwin@mednet.ucla.edu  
Hardee, Cinnamon     hardee@ucla.edu  
Kuftinec, Gabriela     gabikuftinec@ucla.edu  
Ruiz de Assin Alonso, Rafael     rafaraa@ucla.edu  
Geiger, Sabine     sabinegeiger@ucla.edu  
Wherley, Jennifer     jwherley@ucla.edu  
Joglekar, Alok     alokjoglekar@ucla.edu  
Jin, Xiangyang     xyjin@ucla.edu  
Ho, Michelle     mho813@ucla.edu  
Balogun, Rilwan     ril1@ucla.edu  
Mishra, Suparna     suparnamishra@mednet.ucla.edu  
Tu, Andy     andytu21@gmail.com  
Hoban, Megan     mhoban@ucla.edu  
Gschweng, Eric     ericgschweng@ucla.edu  
Flores-Bjurstroem, Carmen     cbjurstroem@ucla.edu  
Mojadidi, Michelle     michelle.mojadidi@gmail.com  
Lill, Georgia     georgiarlill@gmail.com  

 

Timecapsules