HomeDirectory ListsStaff Directory

MIMG Staff Roster

Name Office / Phone Working
Hours
E-Mail Function
Chen, Weiling 1602M MSB /
x68190
M-F, 8:30-5:30 wlchen@microbio.ucla.edu Fund Manager
Chung, Jennifer 1602M MSB /
x58222
M-F, 8-5 jwon@microbio.ucla.edu Fund Manager
Cortez, Alonzo 1602G MSB /
x59108
M-F, 6:30-3:30 acortez@microbio.ucla.edu Building Assistant
Escobar, Juana 1602B MSB /
x58482
M-F, 8-5 jescobar@microbio.ucla.edu Undergrad/Grad Student Affairs Officer
Flores, Wendy 1602D MSB /
x53176
M-F, 7:30-4:30 wflores@microbio.ucla.edu Academic Personnel
Fukui, Glen 1602J MSB /
x59791
M-F, 7-4 glenf@microbio.ucla.edu Administrative Assistant
Lee, Sang 1602G MSB /
x62051
M-F, 8-5 sylee@microbio.ucla.edu Purchasing Coordinator
McClenton, Shannon 1602E MSB /
x67790
M-F, 8:30-5:30 smcclenton@mednet.ucla.edu Chief Administrative Officer
Ono, Jennifer 1602M MSB /
x60982
M-F, 8-5 jenono@microbio.ucla.edu Fund Manager
Postovoit, Philip 1602 MSB /
x68121
M-F, 7-4 philipp@microbio.ucla.edu Computer Support Coordinator
Prasad, Ravin 1602G MSB /
x59108
M-F, 8-5 rprasad@microbio.ucla.edu Purchasing Assistant
Reddi, Kris 3369 YHS /
x54370
M-F, 8-5 krisr@microbio.ucla.edu Teaching Lab SRA
Roberts, Karen 1602H MSB /
x58371
M-F, 8-5 karenr@microbio.ucla.edu Payroll/Personnel
Rubinich, Hillary 1602H MSB /
x56768
M-F, 8:30-5:30 hillaryr@microbio.ucla.edu Payroll/Personnel
Seng, Chenda 1602M MSB /
x58158
M-F, 8-5 cseng@microbio.ucla.edu Fund Manager
Song, Lana 1602C MSB /
x64524
M-F,
7:30-4:30
lanas@microbio.ucla.edu Chief Financial Officer
Wang, Irene 1602M MSB /
x55535
M-F, 8-5 iwang@microbio.ucla.edu Fund Manager
Williams, James 1602G MSB /
x51773
M-F,
7:30-4:30
jamesw@microbio.ucla.edu Facility Manager
Yeung, Vicki 1602H MSB /
x53479
M-F,
8-5
vickiy@microbio.ucla.edu Payroll/Personnel
Name Office / Phone Working
Hours
E-Mail Function